How do I end a care plan?

Modified on Fri, 07 Jul 2023 at 11:04 AM

You can end some care plans yourself at any time. The care plan is then archived. All information and answers remain visible, but you can no longer edit them. 


You can end a care plan as follows: 


Step 1. Open the Gezond app

Step 2. Click on the Care plans tab 

Step 3. Click on a Care plan

Step 4. Click End care plan (at the bottom of the page) 

Step 5. Choose Yes, end care plan


 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article